The Devil's Den

An intimidating puzzle

No application requesting either my explicit or implicit acceptance was tabled before I was hauled into this world. There is no way of finding out, whether I was the product of an emotional cataclysm. I am, my mind hopes, certainly, not the unfortunate result of an act, which I wish not to put in words. By whatever the definition it may go, what transpired at that ( fateful ) moment resulted in bringing me into this world and it was not of my own volition.

Philosophical Digression or Intellectual Masturbation

Philosophies may have a different opinion to this but, at the moment, I am not concerned with what they may or may not have to say to me, for I am concerned only with my immediate circumstances.

When the question of survival is posed and since responsibilities cannot be shirked off  (for conscientiousness, obviously, cannot be ignored)…

View original post 690 more words

